Company Name Email Address
AIRA Securities PLC Saknarin Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities Nopporn  Chaykaew Nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth  Napat Siworapongpun napat.si@asiawealth.co.th
ASL Benjaphol Suthwanish benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
BNP Paribas in Cooperation with FSSIA Panuwat  Nivedmarintre panuwat.niv@fssia.com
Bualuang Securities Suppata Srisuk suppata@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities Narongpand Lisahapanya Narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@creditsuisse.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc. Parinth Nikornkittikosol parinth.n@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Theo Kim Theo.Kim@gs.com
Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Sriharsha Pappu sriharshapappu@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Sumedh Y Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PLC. Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Kaweewit  Thawilwithayanon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KT Zimco Securities Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities Plc. (LHSEC) Mookda Hommaung Mookda.Ho@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Yupapan Polpornprasert yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Ladda Ladda.R@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari Mayank.Maheshwari@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Duladeth Bik duladeth.bik@th.nomura.com
Nomura Equity Research Nitin Kumar nitin.kumar@nomura.com
Phatra Securities - BofA ML Komsun Suksumrun Komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities Naree  Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Chaipat  Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
UBS Securities Piyanan  Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securites Bunya Wikaisuksakul bunya.w@yuanta.co.th